Annual General Meeting

Thank your for attending our AGM and allowing us the opportunity to share all the Child Welfare Bloemfontein & Childline Free State activities with you.  A special thank you to our Board members and newly appointed ambassadors, Gabby Jordaan & Nozi Bonje, for attending our AGM and for your continuous involvement and support.  

Congratulations to Cherize Friedrichs (middle) who was awarded the Social Worker of the year award.
From left to right: Cynthia du Toit (Social work manager), Cherize Friedrichs & Marietha Johnson (Director).
Ambassadors Gabby Jordaan (left) and Nozi Bonje (right) with our director, Marietha Johnson (middle).
Our Board of Governance